Group Members

Jon Ashworth MP

Lord Archer of Weston-Super-Mare

Lord Balfe

Guto Bebb MP

Baroness Benjamin OBE

Lord Blunkett

Baroness Bonham-Carter of Yarnbury

Lord Bourne of Aberystwyth

Sir Peter Bottomley MP

Lord Bragg

Julian Brazier, TD MP

Earl of Clancarty

Lord Clement-Jones - Co-Vice Chair

Damian Collins MP

Lord Cormack

Alex Cunningham MP

Simon Danczuk MP

Lord Dobbs - Co-Vice Chair

Nadine Dorries MP

Lord Donoughue

Jim Dowd MP - Secretary

Baroness Drake

Baroness Frances D'Souza

Lord Dubs

Lord Elystan-Morgan

Paul Farrelly MP

Lord Fellowes of West Stafford

Frank Field MP

Lord Don Foster

Lord Framlingham

Rebecca Harris MP

Lord Haworth

Baroness Henig

Kelvin Hopkins MP

Rt Hon George Howarth MP

Rt Hon the Lord Howarth

Robert Jenrick MP

Helen Jones MP

Baroness Kennedy of Cradley

George Kerevan MP

Lord Knight of Weymouth

Julian Lewis MP

Jonathan Lord MP

Lord Maclennan

Baroness Massey of Darwen

Steve McCabe MP

Ian Murray MP

Professor the Lord Norton of Louth

Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve

Rt Hon the Lord Pendry P.C.

Jess Phillips MP

Professor the Lord Quirk

Rachel Reeves MP

Baroness Smith of Basildon

Rt Hon the Lord Smith of Finsbury

Baroness Angela Smith

Gisela Stuart MP

Baroness Suttie

Rt Hon the Lord Tebbit

Nick Thomas-Symonds MP

Baroness Trumpington

Rt Hon Edward Vaizey MP

Rt Hon Theresa Villers

Lord Walton of Detchant

Tom Watson MP

Lord David Watts

Rt Hon John Whittingdale MP

Lord Wigley

Peter Wishart MP - Chair

Baroness Young of Hornsey

If you would like to join this group, please advise Barbara Hayes, Group Administrator by either phone on 020 7264 5709 or by e-mail at