Group Members

Jon Ashworth MP

Lord Archer of Weston-Super-Mare

Lord Balfe

Guto Bebb MP

Baroness Bonham-Carter of Yarnbury

Lord Bourne of Aberystwyth

Lord Boswell of Aynho

Sir Peter Bottomley MP

Lord Bragg

Julian Brazier, TD MP

Rt Hon Andy Burnham MP

Earl of Clancarty

Lord Clement-Jones

Damian Collins MP

Lord Cormack

Alex Cunningham MP

Simon Danczuk MP

Lord Dobbs

Nadine Dorries MP

Lord Donoughue

Jim Dowd MP - Treasurer

Baroness Drake

Baroness D'Souza

Lord Dubs

Lord Elystan-Morgan

Paul Farrelly MP

Lord Fellowes of West Stafford

Frank Field MP

Lord Framlingham

Lord Gavron

Michael Gove MP

Tom Harris MP

Rt Hon David Hanson MP

Rt Hon the Lord Healey

Baroness Henig

Kelvin Hopkins MP

Rt Hon George Howarth MP

Rt Hon the Lord Howarth

Dr Tristram Hunt MP

Robert Jenrick MP

Helen Jones MP

Baroness Kennedy of Cradley

Lord Knight of Weymouth

Julian Lewis MP

Jonathan Lord MP

Lord Maclennan

Baroness Massey of Darwen

Steve McCabe MP

Ian Murray MP

Professor the Lord Norton of Louth

Baroness O'Neill of Bengarve

Rt Hon the Lord Pendry P.C.

Professor the Lord Quirk

Baroness Smith of Basildon

Rt Hon the Lord Smith of Finsbury

Gisela Stuart MP

Baroness Suttie

Rt Hon the Lord Tebbit

Baroness Trumpington

Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP

Baroness Verma

Lord Walton of Detchant

Baroness Warnock

John Whittingdale MP - Chair

Lord Wigley

Peter Wishart MP

Baroness Young of Hornsey

If you would like to join this group, please advise Barbara Hayes, Group Administrator by either phone on 020 7264 5709 or by e-mail at